Tue, Oct 13, 2015


County Commission Sworn In

  Email   Print
Swearing-In Ceremony

The recently elected Rutherford County Commission was sworn-in at the courthouse Friday night. WGNS' Emily Kinzer has the story...


Re-elected Rutherford County Mayor Ernest Burgess was the first to be sworn in by Judge Donna Davenport. Burgess was first elected in 2006. There are eight new commissioners that were sworn in along with those who won re-election.

Related Articles
Read more from:
  Email   Print

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: