District 7AAA BOYS Regular Season & All-Tournament Teams

District 7AAA BOYS Regular Season & All-Tournament Teams | all tournament, regular season, team, WGNS, Murfreesboro news, Murfreesboro sports

District 7-AAA boys accolades have been handed out with the conclusion of the tournament. First, we'll take a look at the all district regular season team:
Ricky Dunnaway (Oakland)
Kyle Oliver (Oakland)
Marquis Johns (La Vergne)
Charles Sutton (La Vergne)
Taylor Vanderbilt (Smyrna)
Jyllan Washington (Stewarts Creek)
Brad Woodson (Riverdale)
Lucas Hart (Blackman)
Jauan Jennings (Blackman)
Charles Clark (Siegel)
Ryan Jones - MVP (Siegel)
Ben Dotson - Coach of the Year (Siegel)

The all district tournament team was also announced after the boys championship game. On the all tournament team:
Andrew Rogan (Blackman)
Lucas Hart (Blackman)
Charles Clark (Siegel)
Ryan Jones (Siegel)
Charles Sutton (La Vergne)
Jauan Jennings - MVP (Blackman)

Read more from: Prep Sports

  • Rutherford County News Since 1947
  • eNews and Updates
  • Advertisement

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software