District 7AAA GIRLS Regular Season & All-Tournament Teams

District 7AAA GIRLS Regular Season & All-Tournament Teams | all tournament, regular season, team, WGNS, Murfreesboro news, Murfreesboro sports

District 7-AAA girls accolades have been handed out with the conclusion of the tournament. First, we'll take a look at the all district regular season team:
Brianne Alexander (Smyrna)
Allie Bolton (Smyrna)
Shelbie Davenport (Riverdale)
Alexa Middleton (Riverdale)
Ansley Eubank (Oakland)
Emily Eubank (Oakland)
Shelby Gibson (Oakland)
MeMe Jackson (Blackman)
Alex Johnson (Blackman)
Micah Norris (Blackman)
Crystal Dangerfield - MVP (Blackman)
Chad Hibdon - Coach of the Year (Blackman)

The all district tournament team was also announced after the girls championship game. On the all tournament team:
Shelby Gibson (Oakland)
Emily Eubank (Oakland)
Kaitlyn Oliver (Oakland)
Alex Johnson (Blackman)
Crystal Dangerfield (Blackman)
MeMe Jackson - MVP (Blackman)

Read more from: Prep Sports

  • Rutherford County News Since 1947
  • eNews and Updates
  • Advertisement

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software