McGannon Reappointed to Board of Professional Responsibility

McGannon Reappointed to Board of Professional Responsibility | Board of Professional Responsibility, Susan McGannon, Murfreesboro, WGNS, newspaper
The Tennessee Supreme Court reappointed City Attorney Susan McGannon to another three-year term on the Board of Professional Responsibility, ending Dec. 31, 2015. The Board consists of nine lawyers and three non-lawyers from across the state. She is the appointee for District IV which includes White, Van Buren, Pickett, Putnam, Overton, Clay, Franklin, Moore, Bedford, Wilson, Trousdale, Warren, Fentress, Cumberland, Smith, Jackson, Coffee, Lincoln, Marshall, DeKalb and Macon in addition to Rutherford and Cannon County. The Board assists the Court by issuing formal ethical opinions for the guidance of attorneys interpreting the Rules of Professional Conduct and by administering the system of discipline established by Supreme Court for the protection of clients and the public.
Read more from: News

  • Rutherford County News Since 1947
  • eNews and Updates
  • Advertisement

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software