Three Names to FNB Murfreesboro Advisory Board

(MURFREESBORO) - Officials of First National Bank Manchester announce the addition of three local businesspersons to its Murfreesboro Advisory Board. New board members are Virginia Howell of Service Insurance Group, Ajay Agnihotri with Agni Group and Scott Walker of WGNS Radio.

Branch manager Freda Morgan says First National Bank is delighted to partner with these local business leaders. This experienced trio ensures First National Bank’s continued success in Rutherford County.

The three join current advisory board members Patrick McMillan, Billy Summers, Ida Johnson, Dale Nichols and Felicia Demos. The group meets quarterly to discuss current banking issues and opportunities.

First National Bank of Manchester was chartered in 1900 and operates two offices in Coffee County and one office in Cannon County. The Murfreesboro branch opened in December 2008 and is located at 2230 Mercury Boulevard in Murfreesboro. Company information is online at




Read more from: News

  • Rutherford County News Since 1947
  • eNews and Updates
  • Advertisement

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software